Shows

This season's dog obedience shows around the UK...

Lune Valley DTC Show - Saturday 25th January 2020

Read more & book

Saturday, 25 January 2020 - Myerscough Agricultural College, St Michaels Road, Bilsborrow, Nr Preston, Lancs. PR3 0RY

Bookings close on 19 Dec 2019

Forest Oak (Gloucestershire) Canine Society - Saturday 1st February 2020

Read more & book

Saturday, 1 February 2020 - Forest Oak Farm, Purlieu, Lydney, Glos GL15 4LN

Bookings close on 4 Jan 2020

BCOS - Grand Prix Qualifying Show - Bristol - Sunday 9th February 2020

Read more & book

Sunday, 9 February 2020 - GLENDA SPOONER FARM, BRINCIL HILL, SOMERTON TA11 7LA

Bookings close on 7 Jan 2020

Culverstone DTC Capped Show FEB 2020

Read more & book

Sunday, 16 February 2020 - Eaglesfield Equestrian Centre, West Yoke, Ash, Nr Sevenoaks, Kent TN15 7HT

Bookings close on 17 Jan 2020

North West Kent DTC Capped Show FEB 2020

Read more & book

Sunday, 23 February 2020 - DITTON COMMUNITY CENTRE - Kiln Barn Road, Ditton, Aylesford, Kent ME20 6AH

Bookings close on 31 Jan 2020

The GSD (Alsation) Club of The United Kingdom - FEB 2020

Read more & book

Sunday, 23 February 2020 - Oakridge Quarter Horses Ltd., - The Oakridge Arena, Holme Farm, Swinderby Road, Collingham, Nr Newark, NG23 7NZ

Bookings close on 16 Jan 2020

Sherborne Vale DTC Limit Show - Sunday 26th April 2020

Read more & book

Sunday, 26 April 2020 - Sherborne Town Football Club, Terrace Playing Fields, Sherborne, Dorset DT9 5NS

Bookings close on 16 Mar 2020

Wirral Alsatian Training Society - CHAMP & OPEN SHOW - Sat & Sun 9-10 May 2020

Read more & book

Saturday, 9 May 2020 - Port Sunlight Rugby Club, Lever Sports Fields, Warren Lane, Bromborough, CH62 3QQ

Bookings close on 15 Mar 2020

Plymouth DTC - Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th MAY 2020

Read more & book

Saturday, 9 May 2020 - Lee Moor Recreation Ground, PL7 5JR (On Grass)

Bookings close on 25 Mar 2020

Plantation Park Weekend - 23rd - 25th May 2020 (SAT, SUN & MON)

Read more & book

Saturday, 23 May 2020 - Plantation Park, Blofield, Norwich, Norfolk NR13 4PL

Bookings close on 3 Apr 2020

Woodman Open Obedience Show - Bank Holiday Monday 25th May 2020

Read more & book

Monday, 25 May 2020 - Wallcountians Sports Club, Carshalton Road, Woodmansterne, Banstead, Surrey SM7 3HU

Bookings close on 20 Apr 2020

Caterham, Chipstead & Coulson DTC - Saturday 6th June 2020

Read more & book

Saturday, 6 June 2020 - JOHN FISHER RUGBY CLUB, OLD COULSDON, SURREY, CR5 1EE

Bookings close on 28 Apr 2020

Sherborne Vale DTC Show - Sunday 21st June 2020

Read more & book

Sunday, 21 June 2020 - Sherborne Town Football Club, Terrace Playing Fields, Sherborne, Dorset DT9 5NS

Bookings close on 11 May 2020

East Anglian Five of Clubs - 3rd, 4th & 5th July 2020 (Fri, Sat & Sun)

Read more & book

Friday, 3 July 2020 - Plantation Park, Blofield, Norwick, Norfolk NR13 4PL

Bookings close on 18 May 2020

Home | About us | Registration | Shows | Contact us | T&Cs | Organisers
Copyright 2019 © With Your Dog Ltd. All Rights are reserved.