Shows

This season's dog obedience shows around the UK...

Lisburn & District DTC - Saturday 4th - Sunday 5th June 2022

Read more & book

Saturday, 4 June 2022 - The Meadow Equestrian Centre, Embankment Road, Lurgan BT66 6FD

Bookings close on 16 May 2022

Jersey Dog Training Association Limited Show - 11th and 12th June 2022

Read more & book

Saturday, 11 June 2022 - Jersey Activity & Accommodation Centre, La Rue De La Pouclee et des Quatre Chemins, Faldouet, JE3 6DU

Bookings close on 27 May 2022

Caterham, Chipstead & Coulsdon DTC - Saturday 18th June 2022

Read more & book

Saturday, 18 June 2022 - JOHN FISHER RUGBY CLUB, OLD COULSDON, SURREY, CR5 1EE

Bookings close on 23 May 2022

PRESTWICK & DISTRICT DOG TRAINING CLUB

Read more & book

Saturday, 18 June 2022 - Rozelle Estate, Monument Road, Ayr KA7 4NQ

Bookings close on 16 May 2022

Sherborne Vale DTC Show - Sunday 19th JUNE 2022

Read more & book

Sunday, 19 June 2022 - Sherborne Town Football Club, Terrace Playing Fields, Sherborne, Dorset DT9 5NS

Bookings close on 16 May 2022

Cheshire DTA Double CC Show - Sat 25th - Sun 26th June 2022

Read more & book

Saturday, 25 June 2022 - Port Sunlight Rugby Club, Lever Sports Fields, Warren Lane, Bromborough, CH62 3QQ

Bookings close on 18 May 2022

South West Competitive Obedience Group Show - Sat 25th - Sun 26th June 2022

Read more & book

Saturday, 25 June 2022 - Coppice Gate Farm, Shapwick, Somerset TA7 9NT

Bookings close on 10 Jun 2022

Billingshurst Dog Training Club Saturday 25th June 2022

Read more & book

Saturday, 25 June 2022 - Horsham Rugby Club Hammerpond Road Horsham West Sussex RH13 6PJ

Bookings close on 18 May 2022

South Eastern Dog Training Society - Sunday 26th June 2022

Read more & book

Sunday, 26 June 2022 - Horsham Rugby Club, Hammerpond Road, Horsham, West Sussex, RH13 6PJ

Bookings close on 18 May 2022

Great Yarmouth Dog Training Club - Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd July 2022

Read more & book

Saturday, 2 July 2022 - PLANTATION PARK, BLOFIELD, NORWICH, NORFOLK NR13 4PL

Bookings close on 25 May 2022

Somerset Obedience Society - Saturday 2nd - Sunday 3rd July 2022

Read more & book

Saturday, 2 July 2022 - Coppice Gate Farm, Shapwick, Somerset TA7 9NT

Bookings close on 10 Jun 2022

Coventry Dog Training Club Championship - Saturday 9th July 2022

Read more & book

Saturday, 9 July 2022 - Barker Butts RFC, Pickford Grange Lane, Coventry CV5 9AR

Bookings close on 25 May 2022

Winchester City DTC Championship - Sunday 10th JULY 2022

Read more & book

Sunday, 10 July 2022 - Embley School, Embley Park, Nr Romsey Hants SO51 6ZE (Situated on the A27 between Romsey and Shootash)

Bookings close on 10 Jun 2022

Midlands Obedience Society - 10th July 2022

Read more & book

Sunday, 10 July 2022 - Market Bosworth Rugby Football Club, Cadeby Lane, Market Bosworth, Warks. CV13 0BA

Bookings close on 7 Jun 2022

Culverstone DTC Open and Championship Show - Sat 16th - Sun 17th July 2022

Read more & book

Saturday, 16 July 2022 - ASHFORD RUGBY CLUB, Kinney’s Lane, Kennington, Ashford TN24 9QB

Bookings close on 3 Jun 2022

Phoenix Obedience Dog Club - Sat 16th & Sun 17th July 2022

Read more & book

Saturday, 16 July 2022 - Shelley Community Football Club, Storthes Hall Park, Storthes Hall Lane, Kirkburton, HD8 0WA

Bookings close on 13 Jun 2022

Spalding & District DTC - Sunday 17th JULY 2022

Read more & book

Sunday, 17 July 2022 - The Snowdon Recreational Ground, Crowland, PE6 0LN

Bookings close on 3 Jun 2022

North West Kent DTC Championship & Open Show 23rd - 24th July 2022

Read more & book

Saturday, 23 July 2022 - Aylesford Bulls Rugby Football Club, Jack Williams Ground, Hall Road, Aylesford, Kent ME20 7DS

Bookings close on 10 Jun 2022

Middlesbrough and District Dog Training Association - Saturday 23rd July 2022

Read more & book

Saturday, 23 July 2022 - Redcar Rugby Club, Green Lane, Redcar, TS10 3RW

Bookings close on 8 Jun 2022

Redcar & District Dog Training Club - Sunday 24th JULY 2022

Read more & book

Sunday, 24 July 2022 - Redcar Rugby Club, Green Lane, Redcar, TS10 3RW

Bookings close on 8 Jun 2022

Wirral Alsatian Training Society - Tuesday 26th - Championship - Wednesday 27th July 2022

Read more & book

Tuesday, 26 July 2022 - Westmorland County Agricultural Showground, Crooklands. Nr Kendal. Cumbria. LA7 7NH

Bookings close on 17 Jun 2022

Wigton DTC - Thursday 28th July 2022

Read more & book

Thursday, 28 July 2022 - WESTMORLAND COUNTY SHOWGROUND, KENDAL, LA7 7NH

Bookings close on 17 Jun 2022

Lune Valley DTC Championship Obedience Show - Friday 29th - Saturday 30th July 2022

Read more & book

Friday, 29 July 2022 - Westmorland County Agricultural Showground, Crooklands, Nr Kendal, Cumbria, LA7 7NH

Bookings close on 16 Jun 2022

Witham & District DTS - Saturday 30th July 2022

Read more & book

Saturday, 30 July 2022 - New Rickstones Academy Conrad Rd, Witham CM8 2SD

Bookings close on 18 Jun 2022

Halstead Championship Show Sunday 31st July 2022

Read more & book

Sunday, 31 July 2022 - Earls Colne Business Park Earls Colne, Nr. Colchester, Essex CO6 2LA

Bookings close on 15 Jun 2022

Hatchford Brook Dog Training Club - SAT 6th - SUN 7th August 2022

Read more & book

Saturday, 6 August 2022 - Birmingham and Solihull Rugby Club Forshaw Heath Lane, Portway, Nr Birmingham, B94 5LH

Bookings close on 25 Jun 2022

Solihull Dog Training Club - Mon 8th, Tues 9th, Thurs 11th August 2022

Read more & book

Monday, 8 August 2022 - Birmingham and Solihull Rugby Club Forshaw Heath Lane, Portway, Nr Birmingham, B94 5LH

Bookings close on 25 Jun 2022

Danesford Obedience DTC - 14th August 2022

Read more & book

Sunday, 14 August 2022 - MACCLESFIELD RUFC Priory Park, Priory Lane, MACCLESFIELD. SK10 4AF

Bookings close on 10 Jul 2022

Woburn & District Dog Training Club Championship Show, Sunday 14th August 2022

Read more & book

Sunday, 14 August 2022 - Bedford Athletic Rugby Ground, Wentworth Drive, Bedford MK41 8QA

Bookings close on 6 Jul 2022

Ditton DTC Show - Sat 20th - Sun 21st August 2022

Read more & book

Saturday, 20 August 2022 - Ashford Rugby Club, Kinney’s Lane, off Canterbury Road, Kennington, Kent TN24 9QB

Bookings close on 6 Jul 2022

York City DTC - Sunday 21st August 2022

Read more & book

Sunday, 21 August 2022 - JOSEPH ROWNTREE SCHOOL, HAXBY ROAD, YORK YO32 4BZ

Bookings close on 27 Jul 2022

Great Baddow DTC - Sunday 4th September 2022

Read more & book

Sunday, 4 September 2022 - Great Baddow Recreation Park, Baddow Road, Chelmsford CM2 9RL

Bookings close on 6 Aug 2022

Micheldever Obedience Training Club Sat 10th - Sun 11th Sept 2022

Read more & book

Saturday, 10 September 2022 - DUMMER DOWN FARM, DUMMER, BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE, RG25 2AR (Next to Dummer Cricket Centre) what3words:///ending.outpost.magnitude

Bookings close on 15 Aug 2022

Coventry Dog Training Club Championship - SUNDAY 11th September 2022

Read more & book

Sunday, 11 September 2022 - Coundon Hall Park, Tamworth Road, Keresley, Coventry CV7 8JG

Bookings close on 13 Jul 2022

Birmingham & District German Shepherd Dog Association - Champ Shows 17th & 18th Sept 2022

Read more & book

Saturday, 17 September 2022 - King George V Playing Fields, Salters Lane, West Bromwich, West Midlands B71 4BG

Bookings close on 3 Aug 2022

Birmingham & District German Shepherd Dog Association - Open Shows 24th & 25th Sept 2022

Read more & book

Saturday, 24 September 2022 - King George V Playing Fields, Salters Lane, West Bromwich, West Midlands B71 4BG

Bookings close on 3 Aug 2022

Elm Park Dog Training Club Championship - Sat 1st & Sun 2nd October 2021

Read more & book

Saturday, 1 October 2022 - The Orsett Showground, Rectory Road, Orsett, Essex RM16 3JN

Bookings close on 5 Sep 2022

Home | About us | Registration | Shows | Contact us | T&Cs | Organisers
Copyright 2022 © With Your Dog Ltd. All Rights are reserved.