Shows

This season's dog obedience shows around the UK...

BCOS - Grand Prix Qualifying Show - Northampton - Saturday 22nd February 2020

Read more & book

Saturday, 22 February 2020 - Moulton Equestrian Centre, Moulton College Pitsford Centre, Gate 4, Moulton, Northampton, NN3 7QL

Bookings close on 1 Feb 2020

North West Kent DTC Capped Show FEB 2020

Read more & book

Sunday, 23 February 2020 - DITTON COMMUNITY CENTRE - Kiln Barn Road, Ditton, Aylesford, Kent ME20 6AH

Bookings close on 31 Jan 2020

Reedyford Dog Training Club 20

Read more & book

Saturday, 29 February 2020 - Croft Top Equestrian Centre, Stonefold Village, Accrington, BB5 2DP

Bookings close on 27 Jan 2020

BAGSD Northern Branches - Sunday 5th April 2020

Read more & book

Sunday, 5 April 2020 - Beverley Racecourse, Beverley Westwood, Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire, HU17 8QZ

Bookings close on 10 Mar 2020

German Shepherd Dog Club of Wales - Sunday 5th April 2020

Read more & book

Sunday, 5 April 2020 - MONMOUTHSHIRE SHOWGROUND, Redbrook Road, Monmouth NP25 4LG (SatNav may not take you to postcode - see download for directions)

Bookings close on 1 Mar 2020

Aylesbury Canine Training Society Saturday 25th April 2020

Read more & book

Saturday, 25 April 2020 - RAF HALTON, NR WENDOVER, BUCKS, HP22 5NT

Bookings close on 6 Mar 2020

Sherborne Vale DTC Limit Show - Sunday 26th April 2020

Read more & book

Sunday, 26 April 2020 - Sherborne Town Football Club, Terrace Playing Fields, Sherborne, Dorset DT9 5NS

Bookings close on 16 Mar 2020

Chesvale DTC Sunday 3rd May 2020

Read more & book

Sunday, 3 May 2020 - St Leonard’s Parish Hall & Playing Fields, Jenkins Lane, St Leonards, Tring, Herts, HP23 6NW

Bookings close on 20 Mar 2020

Rugby Championship Obedience Show - Sunday 3rd May 2020

Read more & book

Sunday, 3 May 2020 - St Andrews Rugby Football Club Ashlawn Road, Rugby, CV22 5ET

Bookings close on 10 Mar 2020

Wirral Alsatian Training Society - CHAMP & OPEN SHOW - Sat & Sun 9-10 May 2020

Read more & book

Saturday, 9 May 2020 - Port Sunlight Rugby Club, Lever Sports Fields, Warren Lane, Bromborough, CH62 3QQ

Bookings close on 15 Mar 2020

Plymouth DTC - Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th MAY 2020

Read more & book

Saturday, 9 May 2020 - Lee Moor Recreation Ground, PL7 5JR (On Grass)

Bookings close on 25 Mar 2020

Loughborough Dog Training Club - Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th May 2020

Read more & book

Saturday, 16 May 2020 - Coalville Rugby Football Club Memorial Ground, Hall Lane, Whitwick, Nr Coalville, Leics, LE67 5PF

Bookings close on 12 Apr 2020

Warlingham DTC - Saturday 16th MAY 2020

Read more & book

Saturday, 16 May 2020 - Warlingham RFC, Limpsfield Road, Warlingham, Surrey, CR6 9RB

Bookings close on 10 Apr 2020

Plantation Park Weekend - 23rd - 25th May 2020 (SAT, SUN & MON)

Read more & book

Saturday, 23 May 2020 - Plantation Park, Blofield, Norwich, Norfolk NR13 4PL

Bookings close on 3 Apr 2020

Exeter Dog Training Club Show - Saturday 23rd - Sunday 24th May 2020

Read more & book

Saturday, 23 May 2020 - Cullompton Rangers Football Club & Community Association Sports Field, Duke Street, Cullompton, Devon EX15 1DW

Bookings close on 22 Apr 2020

Woodman Open Obedience Show - Bank Holiday Monday 25th May 2020

Read more & book

Monday, 25 May 2020 - Wallcountians Sports Club, Carshalton Road, Woodmansterne, Banstead, Surrey SM7 3HU

Bookings close on 20 Apr 2020

Leicestershire German Shepherd Dog Club - Sunday 31st May 2020

Read more & book

Sunday, 31 May 2020 - Coalville RFC, Memorial Ground, Hall Lane, Whitwick, Leics LE67 5PF

Bookings close on 17 Apr 2020

Caterham, Chipstead & Coulson DTC - Saturday 6th June 2020

Read more & book

Saturday, 6 June 2020 - JOHN FISHER RUGBY CLUB, OLD COULSDON, SURREY, CR5 1EE

Bookings close on 28 Apr 2020

West Suffolk Dog Training Society - Saturday 6th - Sunday 7th June 2020

Read more & book

Saturday, 6 June 2020 - WORLD HORSE WELFARE, HALL FARM SNETTERTON, NORFOLK NR16 2LP

Bookings close on 2 May 2020

Petersfield & District Dog Training Society - Sunday 7th June 2020

Read more & book

Sunday, 7 June 2020 - Taro Leisure Centre (E.H.D.C.) Penns Place, Petersfield, Hants, GU31 4EX

Bookings close on 27 Apr 2020

Sherborne Vale DTC Show - Sunday 21st June 2020

Read more & book

Sunday, 21 June 2020 - Sherborne Town Football Club, Terrace Playing Fields, Sherborne, Dorset DT9 5NS

Bookings close on 11 May 2020

Chalfield DTC - Sunday 21st June 2020

Read more & book

Sunday, 21 June 2020 - Rushcliffe Country Park, Mere Way, Loughborough Way Ruddington, Nottingham NG11 6JS

Bookings close on 20 May 2020

Cheshire DTA Championship - Double CC Show 27th & 28th June 2020 (Sat & Sun)

Read more & book

Saturday, 27 June 2020 - Port Sunlight Rugby Club, Lever Sports Fields, Warren Lane, Bromborough, CH62 3QQ

Bookings close on 18 May 2020

East Anglian Five of Clubs - 3rd, 4th & 5th July 2020 (Fri, Sat & Sun)

Read more & book

Friday, 3 July 2020 - Plantation Park, Blofield, Norwick, Norfolk NR13 4PL

Bookings close on 18 May 2020

North West Kent DTC Championship & Open Show - Sat-Sun 25th-26th July 2020

Read more & book

Saturday, 25 July 2020 - Aylesford Bulls Rugby Football Club, Jack Williams Ground, Hall Road, Aylesford, Kent ME20 7DS

Bookings close on 12 Jun 2020

Home | About us | Registration | Shows | Contact us | T&Cs | Organisers
Copyright 2020 © With Your Dog Ltd. All Rights are reserved.